Follow

Merging Customers

InvoiceASAP allows you to merge customers, but this feature is not turned on by default.
If you need to merge customers in your InvoiceASAP account, please contact InvoiceASAP support and ask that we enable this feature for you.

Please note that merging customers only affects the customers in InvoiceASAP, and will not merge or inactivate any customers in your QuickBooks Desktop, QuickBooks Online or Xero.

Login to InvoiceASAP
Screen_Shot_2017-08-31_at_9.29.59_AM.png

 

Click on Settings.
Screen_Shot_2017-08-31_at_10.02.41_AM.png

 

Click on Advanced Toolbox.
If you do not see Advanced Toolbox, then contact InvoiceASAP's support to enable it for you.
Screen_Shot_2017-09-01_at_10.29.25_AM.png

 

Click on Merge Customers.
Screen_Shot_2017-09-01_at_10.29.43_AM.png

 

Here is the Merge Customer screen.
You can move jobs, merge jobs, and merge customers.
Screen_Shot_2017-09-01_at_10.31.57_AM.png

 

Select your From and To customer and click Merge.
Screen_Shot_2017-09-01_at_10.32.26_AM.png

 

Confirm the merge.
Screen_Shot_2017-09-01_at_10.32.36_AM.png

 

Click OK.
Screen_Shot_2017-09-01_at_10.32.49_AM.png

 

On your mobile device, tap Refresh.
Screenshot_20170901-154224.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk